Contact Us

Text: T T

 

www.news-reporter.com

Published in print and online every Thursday at
Washington, Georgia, by
Wilkes Publishing Co., Inc.

The Official Organ of Washington and Wilkes County, Georgia.

Offices are located at 116 W. Robert Toombs Avenue, Washington, Georgia.

Mailing address is Post Office Box 340, Washington, Georgia 30673.

email: editor@news-reporter.com ----------- Telephone: 706-678-2636

 

 

Editor & Publisher

Sparky Newsome

editor@news-reporter.com 

 

 News editor/photographer

 Kip Burke

news@news-reporter.com

 

 Managing editor/advertising manager

 Mary Newsome

mary@wilkespublishing.com 

 

 Circulation manager

 Teri Eno

 

 Society editor

 Susan Pope

society@wilkespublishing.com

 

 Tignall Correspondent

 Carolyn Gammon

 

The Office Cat

Jane Newsome

jane@washingtonwilkes.us

 

Printer/Classifieds/Online Subscriptions

 Buck Cope

online@wilkespublishing.com

 

 Rayle Correspondent

Margaret Reeves

 


 

 


 

 

 Member: Georgia Press Association

 

 

common / Misc

Return to top

Loading ...

Share